Latest Products http://www.beriwalsales.in Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.beriwalsales.in Office Stationery http://www.beriwalsales.in/office-stationery.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply Office Stationery in international market. Sourced for the leading manufacturers of India, our Office Stationery is widely acclaimed for its quality and stylish designs. Our range of Office Stationery is inclusive of notepads, pens, sketches, etc. Waterproofing Materials http://www.beriwalsales.in/waterproofing-materials.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering superior grade Waterproofing Materials. They are used protect structural components, buildings, and installations from the harmful effects of water and chemically corrosive fluids, such as acids and alkalies. Shooting Target Papers http://www.beriwalsales.in/shooting-target-papers.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shooting Target Papers are available in different sizes and designs. Our Shooting Target Papers are certified for consistency and quality, accurate dimensions, highest quality stock, correct color and texture of paper and print. Corporate Gifts http://www.beriwalsales.in/corporate-gifts.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for purchasing Corporate Gifts that will best achieve your marketing goals. Our broad collection of exquisite and useful Corporate Gifts incorporates different items such as chocolate boxes, stationery etc. Incense Sticks http://www.beriwalsales.in/incense-sticks.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Incense Sticks in a wide collection of exotic fragrances. Sourced from one of the leading manufacturers, Incense Sticks are made from natural herbs, plant extracts and essential oils. They are environment friendly products that leave fewer residues on burning. Industrial Paint http://www.beriwalsales.in/industrial-paint.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Paint. Sourced from the leading manufacturers of India, our Industrial Paint is a unique blend of premium pigment, binder, liquid and adhesive. Sandstone Slabs http://www.beriwalsales.in/sandstone-slabs.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved expertise in the domain of procurement and marketing, and it is the leading Exporter and Supplier of Sandstone Slabs. The Sandstone Slabs range includes Autumn Brown Sandstone Slabs, Dholpur Agra Red Sandstone Slabs, etc. Slate Stone Slabs http://www.beriwalsales.in/slate-stone-slabs.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Slate Stone Slabs from New Delhi, India. Slate Stone Slabs are metamorphosed, easily worked igneous stones characterized by a ‘soapy’ feeling when touched. Granite Slabs http://www.beriwalsales.in/granite-slabs.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been making steady progress as a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Granite Slabs. The range of the Granite Slabs, offered by the company, is inclusive of Jhansi Red Granite Slabs and Madurai Gold Granite Slabs. APP Modified Waterproofing Membrane http://www.beriwalsales.in/app-modified-waterproofing-membrane.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Exporter & Supplier of high quality APP Modified Waterproofing Membrane named TarFelt APP. APP Modified Waterproofing Membrane is a kind of waterproofing agent that is considered ideal for a wide range, etc. Bitumen Saturated Joint Filler Board http://www.beriwalsales.in/bitumen-saturated-joint-filler-board.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the exporting and supplying of high quality Bitumen Saturated Joint Filler Board, named SEJ Board. Our Bitumen Saturated Joint Filler Board is highly appreciated for its high strength and is used for provide a waterproof seal wherever applied. Anti Corrosive Black Bituminous Coating http://www.beriwalsales.in/anti-corrosive-black-bituminous-coating.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Exporter and Supplier of Multi Purpose Anti Corrosive Black Bituminous Coating procured from the reliable manufacturers and vendors. TankMastic is the brand name of our Anti Corrosive Black Bituminous Coating, etc. SBR Based Bonding Agent http://www.beriwalsales.in/sbr-based-bonding-agent.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 SBR Based Bonding Agent that we export and supply is widely used in repair and rehabilitation of concrete, bonding slurry, external rendering and various other applications. ShaliCrete URP is the brand name of our SBR Based Bonding Agent. Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint http://www.beriwalsales.in/thermoplastic-road-marking-paint.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in exporting and supplying excellent quality Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint named ShaliMark. Our Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint is ideal for zebra crossing, path dividers, speed breakers and many more. Integral Liquid Waterproofing Compound http://www.beriwalsales.in/integral-liquid-waterproofing-compound.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Integral Liquid Waterproofing Compound Exporter and Supplier based in India. ShaliPlast LW+ is the name of our Integral Liquid Waterproofing Compound. Widely used in basement, roof slab, water tank, terrace, external plastering, etc. Water Based Bituminous Liquid Membrane http://www.beriwalsales.in/water-based-bituminous-liquid-membrane.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Water Based Bituminous Liquid Membrane is named TarFelt LM. Water Based Bituminous Liquid Membrane that we export and supply is widely applied in waterproofing applications such as industrial roof, rejuvenation of existing bituminous, etc. TarFelt APP http://www.beriwalsales.in/tarfelt-app.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our TarFelt APP is a exclusively formulated, cold applied, pre-fabricated, economic elastomeric waterproofing membrane with polyester mat core. TarFelt APP that we offer is knwonf or its excellent resistance to weather and ageing. SEJ Board http://www.beriwalsales.in/sej-board.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality SEJ Board made from cane fibre. It is a soft board impregnated with special grade of bitumen. It is a perfect base material for expansion joint filers. The board's compression and recovery characteristics conform to the U.K., U.S.A. TankMastic http://www.beriwalsales.in/tankmastic.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Multi Purpose Anti Corrosive Black Bituminous Coating named TankMastic is an especially formulated anti-corrosive, tasteless, odorless, non-toxic and black bituminous coating. It is used for protecting the internal surface of storage water tanks, pipes, etc. Oxidized Bitumen http://www.beriwalsales.in/oxidized-bitumen.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidized Bitumen is used for the purpose of waterproofing and similar other applications. Oxidized Bitumen that we offer is a dark, petroleum residue modified by the oxidation process. Its consistency ranges from highly viscous to solid. ShaliCrete URP http://www.beriwalsales.in/shalicrete-urp.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 ShaliCrete URP that we offer is a multipurpose, economical and ready-to-use bonding agent available in liquid form. It is used as universal repair product (URP) for bonding coat for concrete, repair additive for concrete or mortars, waterproofing applications, protective coating for cementitious substrates, etc. ShaliMark http://www.beriwalsales.in/shalimark.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 ShaliMark is a hot applied thermoplastic road marking paint that is widely used for zebra crossing, path dividers, speed breakers and other such road markings. Our brand ShaliMark is a petroleum resin based thermoplastic material, which offers superior weathering resistance and colour stability. ShaliPlast LW+ http://www.beriwalsales.in/shaliplast-lw.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 ShaliPlast LW+ that we export and supply is a special type of integral liquid water proofing compound composed of wetting agent, plasticizer, polymers and additives. Our ShaliPlast LW+ is an admixture for concrete, mortar and plasters. TarFelt LM http://www.beriwalsales.in/tarfelt-lm.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a recognized Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality TarFelt LM that is a water based elastomeric polymerized bituminous emulsion with selected graded fine fillers and some additives. Our TarFelt LM is a single component that can be easily applied with the help of a brush or roller without using any heat.